Indian Canyons, Palm Springs, CA

One of our favorite course was Indian Canyons – South Course.  My friend had played this course before last Christmas and insists on coming back and I can understand why.  It’s secluded behind the mountains, quiet, and very scenic as you can see for yourself.  The course is in great shape, including fast rolling greens and a nice practice area that we took advantage of.  Also, finally, I started to get in touch with my driver again and made some progress with my irons to get back into my usual bogey golf range.  That, combined with an afternoon of 27*C really capped off another amazing day of vacationing and golf.

 

Lucky my ball stopped rolling towards the drink! Lucky that I’m a righty in this situation.

 

Every hole is like a postcard!

From the practice green

 

 

 

Another nice shot right down the middle!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Indian Canyons, Palm Springs, CA

Leave a Reply

